Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Old Town Waffle Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Old Town Waffle Restaurant

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Old Town Waffle Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jennifer about 1 month ago

Caesar Salad

Want us to help you delete unfair bad reviews from Google, FB, TripAdvisor and other main review sites? We noticed Old Town Waffle Restaurant has 181 unfair bad reviews and we can help remove them. That's what our AI powered software does without any work needed on your part - and that's why some of the largest brands in the world like Wyndham trust us to consistently remove unfair bad reviews from the main review sites without any work needed on their end. Do you have 15 minutes for a call today? Schedule a Call Here:meetings.hubspot.com/dandy-/nct or for more information please visit our website:getdandy.com/custom You can also call me directly at (949) 577-6294 We've removed over 40,000 bad reviews and want to help you too. Thank you, Jennifer O'brien | Director of Reviews GetDandy - The First AI Powered Reputation Automation Platform Phone: (949) 577-6294 getdandy.com/custom/ Unsubscribe

Brittanie 8 months ago

Chili Verde Omelette

Hands down my favorite item on the menu! There has not been a single time we have come here that we left unsatisfied or still hungry! Our go to place for breakfast!

Phoebenordbye 10 months ago

Nutella Banana or Strawberry Crepes

My first time coming here and I had the best service. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The Nutella banana waffle was amazing. Tasted so good and had great flavor. Great service.

Oriley about 1 year ago

Farmers Skillet

So good!! This is my number one breakfast place. They are all so kind and friendly.

Jesus about 2 months ago

Chili Verde Omelette

The plate is so delicious. The meat is so tender and juice. The chile verde sauce is the perfect blend of spicy plus the hash brown cook to perfection. I fall in love with the chile verde omelette.

Annasurfs 10 months ago

Glazed Fresh Strawberry or Blueberry

Old Town Waffle is my go-to brunch spot! The service is always amazing, from the food to the fresh strawberry lemonade they never disappoint!

Samanthab559 about 1 year ago

Chocolate Chip Waffle

Best waffles ever, amazing service.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA